Welcome to Foshan Shunde LEXING METAL PRODUCT CO., LTD.

Product description

All of our products marked price and specifications and materials only for reference, customized products need to contact our staff to communicate, the customer shall provide the corresponding product drawings or samples or requirements related to the data, our quotation according to the actual situation of the product, to bring you affordable and reasonable products price.

Product customization

Our company specializes in customized products for customers, we customized the proprietary products in the absence of customer authorization, promised not to sell to any third parties, and product information related to strict confidentiality.

Product processing

We have the ISO9001 quality management system of science, ISO/TS16949 and ISO14001, with advanced equipment and strong design and manufacturing team, set mold design and manufacture, to bring you a professional, attentive service.

We are adhering to the "trust oriented, customer oriented, quality oriented" business philosophy, to provide our customers with quality products and reasonable prices. Welcome friends from all walks of life incoming materials, drawings, samples, processing, custom-made.

About us
Company Profile
Company Culture
Our Team
Recruitment
Honors
Product
Shock absorber
Steering gear
Muffler
Mold display
News
Company News
Information
Final Customer
Technical
Production
Testing
Support
Plans to sample
Service
After-sales service
Contact us
Contact
Online

Daojiao Industrial Park,Lecong, Shunde,Foshan
Hot-line0757-28867239

Copyright ? Foshan Shunde LEXING METAL PRODUCT CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved  

Designed by:

你好,欢迎光临和丰娱乐注册

和丰娱乐注册说明

我司所有的和丰娱乐注册标注的价格和规格、材料等仅作形式参考,客户定制和丰娱乐注册需提前联系我司工作人员进行沟通,客户应提供和丰娱乐注册相应的图纸或样品或相关的要求资料等,我司根据实际和丰娱乐注册情况进行报价,给您带来实惠、合理的和丰娱乐注册价格。

和丰娱乐注册定制

我司为客户专业定制和丰娱乐注册,和丰娱乐注册对客户定制的专有和丰娱乐注册在没有客户授权的情况下承诺不卖给任何第三方,并对和丰娱乐注册的相关信息资料进行严格保密。

和丰娱乐注册加工

我司具备科学的质量管理体系 ISO9001,ISO/TS16949 和 ISO14001,具有先进的设备和强大的设计和制造团队,集模具设计制造于一体,给您带来专业、贴心的服务

和丰娱乐注册秉承“以信为本 以客为尊 以质为重”的经营理念为广大客户提供优质的和丰娱乐注册及合理的价格。欢迎各界朋友来料来图来样加工定做。


关于和丰娱乐注册
公司简介
企业文化
和丰娱乐注册的团队
人才招聘
资质荣誉
和丰娱乐注册中心
减震器
转向器
消声器
模具展示
和丰娱乐注册资讯
公司动态
行业资讯
最终客户
技术设备
生产设备
检测设备
服务支持
来图来样
品质与服务
售后服务
联系和丰娱乐注册
联系方式
在线留言

广东省德区乐从镇道教工业区
全国统一服务热线0757-28867239

版权所有 Copyright ? 和丰娱乐注册 All Rights Reserved            

技术支持: